Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.2
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Harry
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    18 May 2018

    Good Place for some days

    Guter Zugang zum Bryce Canyon Gutes restaurant Cowboy Smokehouse supermarket ok
    Lucie
    cz

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alison
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    Good clean comfortable place to stay
    Yang
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2018

    We would stay here again and recommend to anyone else.

    Found nothing to complain about at all.
    This Motel was really a surprise. My wife and I were in the area touring some of Utah's National parks. For such a tourist area, it was surprising to find an inexpensive place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Typical little Motel so was able to pull car right up to room's door. Was also very quiet. Heard no noise from other rooms or outside. Great little restaurant right next door. Very good food for fair prices.
    Saša
    si

    Review score

    7.1
    6 May 2018
    They do not serve breakfast. Rooms are very old.
    Friendly receptionist and they have small chocolates at the reception. Good location for Bryce Canyon visit.
    Doe Couple
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    18 May 2018

    Walkable downtown area with lots of food options.

    Small room.
    Room was tiny. Smallest room I’ve ever had but the price was right for a location near Bryce Canyon. Very clean and kept up well.
    THOMAS
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wenqi
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annemarie
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    I slept really good and enjoyed the shower

    Construction across street
    The owner, very friendly Good carpet
    Gerald
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    We would definitely stay here again if the opportunity presented itself.

    TV was cable rather than regular free channels.
    Beds firm - Room clean - Easy access
    Sarven
    tr

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shannon
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 May 2018

    Great motel for the money.

    We we satisfied with everything. The motel is exactly what we wanted and expected from a small town establishment. (There are few amenities, but nothing we couldn’t do without. )
    Convenient location, great price, friendly staff.
    Sully
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberta
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    11 May 2018
    Plumbing sounds from other rooms was like a train running through ours whenever a neighboring room used their shower or plumbing. Required use of ear plugs to sleep. Also room was right on the street so traffic noise was notable until it did quiet down at night. Ask for a room in the old section if possible. We asked to change when we saw the room location but were told they were fully booked and all the old section rooms had been checked into already.
    Convenient location for our travels. Perfectly adequate typical 49.99 room going for much more due to location near a national park.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    10 May 2018

    Small old-fashioned motel; clean room; decent rates.

    I found it interesting that coffee and such needed to be picked up from the office — not an issue, but different.
    Understanding that Panguitch has several poor motels, the Blue Pine Motel is quite basic but pleasant if you’re simply looking for a good, clean room. The staff was friendly (despite reviews I read indicating otherwise), the place is surrounded by reasonable dining choices, and the location is close to Bryce Canyon National Park while not being as pricey closer to the park.
    Peng
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawnita
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    9 May 2018

    Would stay here again.

    No complaints
    Very clean and friendly staff, good value and close to bryce national park.
    Nancy
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    8.5
    8 May 2018

    Have stayed here before. Would stay here again.

    Soft bed. Stain on chair. Thin walls!
    Great location. Friendly staff. Generally clean.
Loading reviews