This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
9.2
Value
8.6
Reviews
    nl
    7.5
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philippe
    fr
    10
    21 November 2017
    Perfect and friendly stay
    Great place, nice and comfy room, perfectly located close to all shops and restaurants in town. But above all I'd like to thank the friendly and efficient staff. I locked my keys inside my car and the manager called his own insurance to solve the problem with no charge. Thank you so much once again.
    Johanna
    de
    10
    11 November 2017
    Recommended for visitng Bryce Canyon NP
    Wonderful Motel close to Bryce Canyon NP. Stayed there for two nights to visit the area. It's a quiet and small town but you have some shops and restaurants to get what you need, it's close to the park and you will have a great time to recover after a long day. the rooms have everything needed, are clean and quiet and the stuff is really nice. WLAN works fine as well, that's a bis plus.
    Mike Bike
    us
    10
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rita
    il
    10
    4 November 2017
    Great place to stay in Panguich
    A very nice and cozy motel, the room was clean and the staff very friendly. Would definitely come back again.
    Gordon
    gb
    9.6
    25 October 2017
    Great stop for visiting Bryce Canyon. Panguitch in a quiet charming town.
    The friendly and helpful staff especially Connor.
    Vincent Gijsen
    nl
    8.3
    24 October 2017
    Great stay for bryce and surroundings
    Basic
    Spacious and clean rooms
    br
    6.7
    24 October 2017
    OK, but just in case you wake up earlier than the "people of other rooms" ...
    Noise from other rooms. No good noise insulation.
    Location close to canyons.
    Nev. Devon. U.K.
    gb
    10
    22 October 2017
    excellent place to stay, long or short term. Local eateries offered good food at reasonable prices.
    We liked everything, staff room amenities, great stay.
    Kristjan
    is
    10
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edith
    es
    7.5
    19 October 2017
    Fair!
    Good place for spend a night or two when visiting parks.
    Wendy
    au
    10
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    12 October 2017
    A super friendly clean oasis. Quiet!
    us
    8.3
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ken
    fr
    9.2
    9 October 2017
    Comfortable stay in a reasonably priced motel.
    We arrived on a Sunday and only one restaurant in town was open that evening and was therefore busy. We were warned on arrival, as it's a Mormon area and Sunday observance is strong.
    Friendly check-in staff, and we were upgraded to a bigger room as we booked so far in advance. Good location on Main Street with an independent diner close by for breakfast.
    Jemima Lollipop
    gb
    9.2
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nirit
    il
    10
    29 September 2017
    Great place with excellent service
    We didn't find
    very nice place, great service clean and comfortable
    annelysoots
    ee
    9.2
    27 September 2017
    A really nice stay
    A bit old-fashioned, but thats okay!
    A really nice place to stay at. The location was great, the staff was great and our room was lovely.
    Elena
    us
    10
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close