Avaliações

8,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
8,1
Localização
8,5
Comodidades
7,8
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
8,5

Avaliações

    Hope
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sharon
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de setembro de 2018

    We would stay there again if ever in the area.

    Very friendly staff and very nice place. Would highly recommend the motel.
    Rick
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de setembro de 2018

    Nice and clean with good restaurants near by

    Nice basic motel with accommodating owners
    Lyla
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    22 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Darrell
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de setembro de 2018

    Nice place

    Can’t think of anything. We enjoyed our stay.
    The owners are very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay. It was within walking distance to good restaurants. The beds were comfortable and it was a very clean place!
    richard
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de setembro de 2018

    rooms were clean close to dining

    bed were comfy and staff was excellent
    Eliane
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    21 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tim
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de setembro de 2018

    A great stay

    Nothing.
    The family room was great, plenty of room, it was very clean. The check in was very easy. For the price it was a great deal and we would definitely recommend this accommodation. Very convenient for Bryce Canyon.
    Susan
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    18 de setembro de 2018

    Blue pine hotel clean and well looked after.

    Eating places poor in centre of town A lot of them don't open on a Sunday. A little bit further to Bryce canyon than we would have liked
    The rooms were clean andproperty well looked after
    Traveller
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    15 de setembro de 2018

    Great stay

    We had no complaints.
    As far as I remember, this motel had a nice, cosy, a bit old-school style room, which made us feel at home. Location is perfect for visiting Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon.
    Karl
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de setembro de 2018

    Brilliant place to stay

    There was nothing to dislike this was a great find!
    This is one of the best motel/hotels we have ever stayed in and we’ve travelled a lot. It was so clean, and the staff so friendly and helpful. The motel is in a great location for Bryce Canyon and has some fantastic restaurants on its doorstep. We have had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend this motel to anyone thinking of a trip to Bryce Canyon, you won’t be disappointed.
    Thames Travellers
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de setembro de 2018

    Great place to stay going to Bryce or Zion

    Room is a little dated in decor. WiFi not good for uploading, very slow.
    Big King sized bed. Great food options close by. Quiet room. Would stay again.
    ROBIN
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    10 de setembro de 2018
    Could use better pillows. Linens ok needs updated bedspread On Sunday not many dinner options. But the restaurant at end of town was awesome!
    Clean room. Nice clean towels and bathroom Kathy was very friendly and helpful.
    margaret
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Florence
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    10 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    lt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    10 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    8 de setembro de 2018
    A little outdated
    Very warm welcoming from the owner
    Linda Belle
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de setembro de 2018
    Nothing!
    The motel owner checked us in and couldn’t be nicer or friendlier!! It looked exactly how it looked on line. Quaint and very comfortable. We really looked forward to going back there after a long day of touring Utah’s beautiful national parks.
    Dorota
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    6 de setembro de 2018

    A comfortable hotel in a town with a nice atmosphere and very friendly service, I highly recommend.

    A comfortable and clean motel in a charming town. Right next to a local restaurant with very tasty food. Comfortable beds, clean and pleasant, very nice service. Definitely worth recommending.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    5 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações